Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Liar's Game by Eric Jerome Dickey

Dana Ann Smith has ditched NYC - and a relationship gone bad - for LA, looking for a new man, a new career, and some stability. She thinks she's found it in Vincent Browne but both have been less than truthful about their pasts and when their secrets come to light, Dana and Vince come face-to-face with the fact that the passionate game between lovers and liars has only just begun Steamy romance, betrayal, and redemption. Eric Jerome Dickey at his best' - USA Today'

Buy Liar's Game by Eric Jerome Dickey from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780451201348
ISBN-10: 0451201345
Format: Paperback
(171mm x 106mm x mm)
Pages: 390
Imprint: Signet
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Publish Date: 14-Jun-2001
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Liar's Game by Eric Jerome Dickey

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Liar's Game book by Eric Jerome Dickey and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Eric Jerome Dickey

Eric Jerome Dickey is fast becoming a legendary name in black writing. Originally a computer programmer, school teacher, actor and comedian, he is the New York Times best-selling author of Milk in My Coffee, Cheaters, Sister, Sister and Friends and Lovers (which will soon be made into a film produced by Whitney Houston.)

Books By Eric Jerome Dickey

Bad Men and Wicked Women by Eric Jerome Dickey
Hardback, April 2018
Finding Gideon by Eric Jerome Dickey
Hardback, April 2017
Blackbirds by Eric Jerome Dickey
Paperback, April 2017
Naughtier Than Nice by Eric Jerome Dickey
Paperback, November 2016