Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Swords of Haven by Simon R Green

The title of this book is Swords of Haven and is written by author Simon R Green. The book Swords of Haven is published by Penguin Putnam Inc. The ISBN of this book is 9780451460868 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Swords of Haven by Simon R Green.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780451460868
ISBN-10: 0451460863
Format: Paperback
(203mm x 133mm x 30mm)
Imprint: Signet
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Publish Date: 1-Jun-2006
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Swords of Haven by Simon R Green

Book Reviews - Swords of Haven by Simon R Green

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Swords of Haven book by Simon R Green and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Simon R Green

Simon R. Green is a New York Times bestselling author whose works include Drinking Midnight Wine, Beyond the Blue Moon, Blue Moon Rising, The Adventures of Hawk & Fisher, and the Deathstalker series. A resident of Bradford-on-Avon in England, he is currently working on the next Deathstalker novel.

Books By Simon R Green

Moonbreaker by Simon R Green
Hardback, June 2017
Dr. DOA by Simon R Green
Paperback, May 2017
From a Drood to a Kill by Simon R Green
Paperback / softback, June 2016
Tales from the Nightside by Simon R Green
Paperback / softback, January 2016