1300 36 33 32

Starting with All McQueen s Men and ending with Zoe White and the Seven Whores, these twenty-six stories give new meaning to the expression bedtime stories. Wicked stepsisters tell how they really earned their reputation. The Ugly Duckling seduces her high school crush at her ten-year reunion. Cinderella transforms for one night into a dominatrix. And Goldilocks tries out many things before finding what feels just right. Clever, flirtatious, and always naughty, these titillating tales will have readers yearning for more."

Buy Naughty Fairy Tales from A to Z book by Alison Tyler from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780452285552
ISBN-10: 0452285550
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 128mm x 15mm)
Imprint: Plume
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Publish Date: 1-Jan-2005
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Naughty Fairy Tales from A to Z book by Alison Tyler and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Alison Tyler

Alison Tyler is the editor of Best Bondage Erotica, Heat Wave, and the Naughty Stories from A to Z series. Her short fiction has appeared in Playgirl magazine, Wicked Words, and Best Women s Erotica 2002 and 2003."

Books By Author Alison Tyler

Big Book of Kink by Alison Tyler

The Big Book of Kink

Paperback, December 2015
Bondage Bites by Alison Tyler

Bondage Bites

Paperback, August 2015
Three of Hearts by Alison Tyler

Three of Hearts

Paperback, October 2014
Wrapped Around Your Finger by Alison Tyler

Wrapped Around Your Finger

Paperback, September 2014