Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

This book features winners of Ernst & Young's Entrepreneur Of The Year[registered] Awards in their own words. The winners include: Jay S. Walker -; Mike McNulty and Mike Hagan - VerticalNet; Christina Jones - pcOrder; William Porter and Christos Cotsakos - ETrade; Gregory K. Jones - uBid; Russell Horowitz - Go2Net; Ken Pasternak-Knight/Trimark William Schrader - PSINet; Pierre Omidyar - eBay and Mark Cuban and Todd Wagner - broadcast.

Buy Net Entrepreneurs Only book by Greg Ericksen from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780471381464
ISBN-10: 0471381462
Format: Hardback
(238mm x 159mm x 20mm)
Pages: 224
Imprint: John Wiley & Sons Inc
Publisher: John Wiley and Sons Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Nov-2000
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Net Entrepreneurs Only book by Greg Ericksen and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Greg Ericksen

GREGORY K. ERICKSEN is Ernst & Young's National Director of Entrepreneurial Services and is Chairman of the Entrepreneur of the Year(r) Institute. He is the author of two books in the Ernst & Young series devoted to entrepreneurs What's Luck Got to Do With It? and Women Entrepreneurs Only, both published by Wiley. The Entrepreneurial Services practice of Ernst & Young is dedicated to owner--managed and middle--market businesses. It consults in the areas of finance, taxes, audit and accounting, business planning, and international expansion.