Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Six Sigma Revolution by George Eckes

Eckes, who implemented Six Sigma at GE Capital, describes how Six Sigma is helping companies to reduce errors and accelerate production and increase profits and shareholder value. This book is a guide to applying this breakthrough method to a broad array of business processes - from finance and supply chain management to customer service and product development.each function within an organization can utilise Six Sigma. He also provides specific ideas and techniques for using the approach in all aspects of the business.

Buy The Six Sigma Revolution by George Eckes from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780471388227
ISBN-10: 047138822X
Format: Hardback
(241mm x 164mm x 24mm)
Pages: 288
Imprint: John Wiley & Sons Inc
Publisher: John Wiley and Sons Ltd
Publish Date: 24-Nov-2000
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - The Six Sigma Revolution by George Eckes

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Six Sigma Revolution book by George Eckes and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - George Eckes

GEORGE ECKES is founder of EAI, a Colorado-based consulting group specializing in results-driven continuous improvement, Six Sigma training and implementation, organization development, and managing change. His recent Six Sigma clients include Volvo Trucks North America, Lithonia Lighting, and General Electric. In 1996, Eckes and Associates, Inc. was chosen as a primary consulting organization for General Electric in their Six Sigma Quality initiative.

Books By George Eckes

Six Sigma Execution by George Eckes
Hardback, July 2005
Six Sigma for Everyone by George Eckes
Paperback, January 2003
Six Sigma Team Dynamics by George Eckes
Hardback, October 2002
Making Six Sigma Last by George Eckes
Hardback, May 2001