Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Brian Friel Plays 2 by Brian Friel

This second collection of Brian Friel's plays includes some of his most acclaimed work for the stage. The plays included are "Dancing at Lughnasa", "Fathers and Sons", "Making History", "Wonderful Tennessee" and "Molly Sweeney". The collection is introduced by Christopher Murray.

Buy Brian Friel Plays 2 by Brian Friel from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780571197101
ISBN-10: 0571197108
Format: Paperback
(195mm x 125mm x 40mm)
Pages: 544
Imprint: Faber & Faber
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Publish Date: 1-Feb-1999
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Brian Friel Plays 2 by Brian Friel

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Brian Friel Plays 2 book by Brian Friel and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Brian Friel

Brian Friel was born in County Tyrone in 1929. He died in County Donegal on 2 October 2015.

Books By Brian Friel

Brian Friel: Collected Plays by Brian Friel
Paperback, December 2016
Faith Healer by Brian Friel
Paperback, July 2016
Brian Friel: Plays 3 by Brian Friel
Paperback, February 2014
Hedda Gabler by Brian Friel
Paperback, October 2008