1300 36 33 32

August 1997. As the century grinds to a close, Diana Spencer and her Egyptian lover are visiting Paris. An international fixer puts a team in place to watch the princess. Former Special Branch man John Harper is recruited as part of the team. Ritz hotel Deputy Director of Security Henri Paul and paparazzo supreme James Andanson are their surveillance targets. But they are not the only ones watching Spencer, and soon much more sinister forces are on the move...

Buy 12:23 book by Eoin McNamee from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780571223428
ISBN-10: 0571223427
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 127mm x 17mm)
Pages: 256
Imprint: Faber & Faber
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Publish Date: 17-Jul-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about 12:23 book by Eoin McNamee and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Eoin McNamee

Eoin McNamee was born in Kilkeel, County Down, in 1961, and now lives in Sligo on the west coast of Ireland. His first book, the novella The Last of Deeds, was shortlisted for the Irish Times Literature Prize, and was followed by Resurrection Man, The Blue Tango, The Ultras and the children's book The Navigator.

Books By Author Eoin McNamee

Blue is the Night by Eoin McNamee

Blue is the Night

Paperback, March 2015
Unknown Spy by Eoin McNamee

The Unknown Spy

Paperback / softback, August 2012
Ghost Roads by Eoin McNamee

The Ghost Roads

Paperback, March 2012
Orchid Blue by Eoin McNamee

Orchid Blue

Paperback, May 2011