Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - End Games by Michael Dibdin

Aurelio Zen is posted to remote Calabria, at the toe of the Italian boot. And beneath the surface of a tight-knit, traditional community he discovers that violent forces are at work. There has been a brutal murder. Zen is determined to find a way to penetrate the code of silence and uncover the truth. But his mission is complicated by another secret which has drawn strangers from the other side of the world - a hunt for buried treasure launched by a single-minded player with millions to spend pursuing his bizarre and deadly obsession.

Buy End Games by Michael Dibdin from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780571236176
ISBN-10: 0571236170
Format: Paperback
(177mm x 112mm x mm)
Pages: 288
Imprint: Faber & Faber
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Publish Date: 1-Jul-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - End Games by Michael Dibdin

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about End Games book by Michael Dibdin and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Michael Dibdin

Michael Dibdin was born in 1947. His novel Ratking won the Gold Dagger Award for Best Crime Novel of the Year, and introduced us to his now infamous detective Aurelio Zen. Dibdin's most recent Zen novel, Back to Bologna, was published to great acclaim in 2005. Michael Dibdin passed away in March 2007.

Books By Michael Dibdin

Last Sherlock Holmes Story by Michael Dibdin
Paperback, August 2012
Rich Full Death by Michael Dibdin
Paperback, October 2011
Blood Rain by Michael Dibdin
Paperback, February 2011
Back to Bologna by Michael Dibdin
Paperback, February 2011