Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Blink-182 - Enema of the State by Blink-182

(Guitar Recorded Versions). All 12 songs from the current album from this alt-pop, neo-punk Southern Cal trio. Includes: Adam's Song * Aliens Exist * All the Small Things * Anthem * Don't Leave Me * Dumpweed * Dysentery Gary * Going Away to College * Mutt * The Party Song * Wendy Clear * and What's My Age Again?, plus photos of the band.

Buy Blink-182 - Enema of the State by Blink-182 from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780634012259
ISBN-10: 0634012258
Format: Paperback
(297mm x 226mm x 10mm)
Imprint: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publish Date: 1-Apr-2000

Book Reviews - Blink-182 - Enema of the State by Blink-182

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Blink-182 - Enema of the State book by Blink-182 and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Blink-182

Best of by Blink-182
Paperback, August 2003