Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Genesis Anthology by GENESIS

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). This is the ultimate, must-own collection for every Genesis fan! It features 54 classics, including: Abacab * Afterglow * Anything She Does * Blood on the Rooftops * Cinema Show * Duchess * Fading Lights * Follow You, Follow Me * I Can't Dance * Illegal Alien * In Too Deep * Invisible Touch * Keep It Dark * The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway * Land of Confusion * Mad Man Moon * Man on the Corner * Many Too Many * Me and Sarah Jane * Misunderstanding * No Reply at All * No Son of Mine * Paperlate * Squonk * Tell Me Why * That's All * Throwing It All Away * Tonight, Tonight, Tonight * Turn It On Again * and more.

Buy Genesis Anthology by GENESIS from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780634020636
ISBN-10: 0634020633
Format: Paperback
(307mm x 230mm x 23mm)
Pages: 352
Imprint: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2001
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Genesis Anthology by GENESIS

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Genesis Anthology book by GENESIS and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review