Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Yngwie Malmsteen Anthology by Andy Aledort

(Guitar Recorded Versions). Tab transcriptions for 22 tunes from the original shred master who brought the neo-classical style into the forefront of the metal movement. Songs include: Bedroom Eyes * Black Star * Deja Vu * Dreaming (Tell Me) * Eclipse * Far Beyond the Sun * Heaven Tonight * I'll See the Light Tonight * Icarus Dream Suite Opus 4 * Liar * Marching Out * Rising Force * You Don't Remember I'll Never Forget * more.

Buy Yngwie Malmsteen Anthology by Andy Aledort from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780634049873
ISBN-10: 0634049879
Format: Paperback
Imprint: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publish Date: 1-Feb-2004
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Yngwie Malmsteen Anthology by Andy Aledort

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Yngwie Malmsteen Anthology book by Andy Aledort and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Andy Aledort

Play Like Jimi Hendrix (Book/Online Audio) by Andy Aledort
Paperback, December 2015
Play Like Stevie Ray Vaughan by Andy Aledort
Paperback, September 2015
Guitar World -- Rock Guitar 101 by Andy Aledort
Hardback, August 2013
Rolling Stones by Andy Aledort
Paperback, April 1999