Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - After The Darkness by Honey Brown

Trudy and Bruce Harrison have a happy marriage, a successful business, and three teenage children. One fateful day they take the winding coastal route home, and visit the Ocean View Gallery, perched on the cliff edge. It's not listed in any tourist pamphlet. The artist runs the gallery alone. There are no other visitors. Within the maze of rooms the lone couple begin to feel uneasy and with good reason. Trudy and Bruce will be ripped from the safe, secure fabric of their life and will have their world turned upside down and shaken. Attacked, trapped and brutalised, they barely escape the gallery with their lives only to find there's no real getting away.

Buy After The Darkness by Honey Brown from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780670075973
ISBN-10: 0670075973
Format: Paperback
(230mm x 152mm x mm)
Pages: 256
Imprint: Viking Australia
Publisher: Penguin Books Australia
Publish Date: 25-Jan-2012
Country of Publication: Australia

Other Editions - After The Darkness by Honey Brown

Book Reviews - After The Darkness by Honey Brown

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about After The Darkness book by Honey Brown and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Honey Brown

Honey Brown's debut novel, Red Queen, was published in 2009 to critical acclaim and won a 2009 Aurealis Award. Her second novel, The Good Daugher (2010), was longlisted for the Miles Franklin Literary Award 2011 and shortlisted for the 2011 Barbara Jefferis Award.

Books By Honey Brown

Six Degrees by Honey Brown
Paperback, August 2015
Through the Cracks by Honey Brown
Paperback, April 2014
Dark Horse by Honey Brown
Paperback, April 2013
After The Darkness by Honey Brown
Paperback, August 2012