Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Richard Paul Evans' #1 "New York Times" bestseller "The Christmas Box" has become a holiday classic, a tale so touching that it continues to "tug families' heartstrings" "(USA Today)." His exquisite prequel, "Timepiece, " and "The Letter" completed the glorious trilogy of the Parkin family. Now all three magical stories are compiled in one extraordinary treasury that -reaches into that place where all broken hearts will forever be made whole" ( "The Star, " Chicago). "The Christmas Box" A Christmas story unlike any other, "The Christmas Box" is the poignant tale of a widow and the young family who moves in with her. Together, they discover the first gift of Christmas -- and what the holiday is really all about. "Timepiece" Tracing the lives of a young couple as they discover love, loyalty, and the power of forgiveness, "Timepiece" is a tale of wisdom and of hope -- and a gentle reminder that the connections from one generation to the next are indelible. "The Letter" A mysterious letter is found at the grave of a couple's only child in this unforgettable conclusion to the collection. As they face love's greatest challenge, they find its truest meaning and learn the lessons that are echoed throughout.

Buy The Christmas Box Collection book by Richard Paul Evans from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780671027643
ISBN-10: 0671027646
Format: Paperback
(178mm x 108mm x 38mm)
Pages: 624
Imprint: Simon & Schuster
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 1-Sep-1999
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Christmas Box Collection book by Richard Paul Evans and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Author Richard Paul Evans

Mistletoe Christmas Novel Box Set by Richard Paul Evans

The Mistletoe Christmas Novel Box Set

Hardback, November 2016
Mistletoe Secret by Richard Paul Evans

The Mistletoe Secret

Hardback, November 2016
Light of Christmas by Richard Paul Evans

The Light of Christmas

Hardback, September 2016
Michael Vey 6 by Richard Paul Evans

Michael Vey 6

Hardback, September 2016