Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The Collected Plays of Neil Simon Vol IV by Neil Simon

Since 1960, a Broadway season without a Neil Simon play has been a rare one. For more than thirty years, Simon's wry and astute observations on life, love, and the human condition have been making audiences laugh uproariously even as his beautifully realized characters touch their hearts. These five plays, including the Pulitzer- and Tony-award-winning Lost in Yonkers, show Simon at the pinnacle of his extraordinary career. *Rumors * Lost in Yonkers * Jake's Women * Laughter on the 23rd Floor * London Suite * Including the author's introduction: "How to Stop Writing and Other Impossibilities"

Buy The Collected Plays of Neil Simon Vol IV by Neil Simon from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780684847856
ISBN-10: 068484785X
Format: Paperback
(234mm x 155mm x 22mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Simon & Schuster
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 23-Mar-1998
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - The Collected Plays of Neil Simon Vol IV by Neil Simon

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Collected Plays of Neil Simon Vol IV book by Neil Simon and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Neil Simon

America's most prolific and beloved playwright, Neil Simon is the author of more than two dozen plays and screenplays. In 1990, he was awarded the Pulitzer Prize. He is also the winner of three Tony Awards. Simon splits his time between New York and Los Angeles.

Books By Neil Simon

Neil Simon by Neil Simon
Hardback, January 2017
No One You Know by Neil Simon
Paperback, September 2007
Play Goes on by Neil Simon
Paperback, April 2002
Rewrites by Neil Simon
Paperback, March 1998