Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Cheltenham and Gloucester Cricket Year by Jonathan Agnew

The Cheltenham & Gloucester Cricket Year once again provides the first overview of the cricket season, both at home and abroad. Lavish in presentation, compelling in style and comprehensive in breadth, the Cheltenham & Gloucester Cricket Year 2005 features reports from professional cricketers and commentators around the world. Topics include England's summer victory over the West Indies at Old Trafford, as well as full coverage of the exciting Natwest Series and the npower winter tour to South Africa. Contributors discuss cricketing news and share opinions on subjects such as the ICC awards, the domestic season and the ongoing contention over England's visit to Zimbabwe.

Buy Cheltenham and Gloucester Cricket Year by Jonathan Agnew from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780713679724
ISBN-10: 0713679727
Format: Hardback
(246mm x 189mm x 26mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: A & C Black Publishers Ltd
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date: 1-Nov-2006
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Cheltenham and Gloucester Cricket Year by Jonathan Agnew

Book Reviews - Cheltenham and Gloucester Cricket Year by Jonathan Agnew

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Cheltenham and Gloucester Cricket Year book by Jonathan Agnew and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Jonathan Agnew

Jonathan Agnew is a BBC Cricket Correspondent. This is his seventh year of editing the Cricket Year.

Books By Jonathan Agnew

Cricket: A Modern Anthology by Jonathan Agnew
Paperback, May 2014
Thanks, Johnners by Jonathan Agnew
Paperback, July 2011
Inside the Box by Jonathan Agnew
Hardback, April 2009