Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The ABC Book of Christmas by Mark MacLeod

A beautiful version of the Christmas story, uniquely illustrated by Australia's most-loved illustrators of children's books. 3-7 years.

'And there in the stable this special baby was born, just as the angel Gabriel had said.' In this beautiful picture book, Australia's most-loved children's illustrators have chosen their favourite Nativity scene to illustrate. Featuring the work of Gaye Chapman, Bettina Guthridge, Wayne Harris, Sally Heinrich, Ann James, Stephen Michael King, Caroline Magerl, Beth Norling, Cheryl Orsini, Sally Rippin, Gregory Rogers, Judith Rossell and Anna Walker. A glorious addition to the 'ABC Book of...' series. 3-7 years.

Buy The ABC Book of Christmas by Mark MacLeod from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780733324819
ISBN-10: 0733324819
Format: Hardback
(274mm x 229mm x 9mm)
Pages: 32
Imprint: ABC Books
Publisher: ABC Books
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2009
Country of Publication: Australia

Other Editions - The ABC Book of Christmas by Mark MacLeod

Book Reviews - The ABC Book of Christmas by Mark MacLeod

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about ABC Book of Christmas book by Mark MacLeod and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought The ABC Book of Christmas by Mark MacLeod also bought the following titles:

Christmas Book by Dick Bruna
Hardback, December 2014
$16.59 $19.99
Alphabetical Sydney by Antonia Pesenti
Hardback, October 2013
$21.24 $24.99

Books By Mark MacLeod

God Is by Mark MacLeod
Hardback, May 2009
$22.49 $24.99
The Aussie 1, 2, 3 by Mark MacLeod
Hardback, September 1999
Wrong Way (US EDITION) by Mark MacLeod
Hardback, December 2011
Tomorrow by Mark MacLeod
Hardback, April 2008