Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Everybody's Fool by Richard Russo

The title of this book is Everybody's Fool and is written by author Richard Russo. The book Everybody's Fool is published by Random House Large Print Publishing. The ISBN of this book is 9780735206038 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Everybody's Fool by Richard Russo.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780735206038
ISBN-10: 0735206031
Format: Paperback
(234mm x 155mm x 30mm)
Imprint: Random House Large Print Publishing
Publisher: Random House Large Print Publishing
Publish Date: 3-May-2016

Book Reviews - Everybody's Fool by Richard Russo

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Everybody's Fool book by Richard Russo and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Richard Russo

Richard Russo is the author of seven previous novels; two collections of stories; and On Helwig Street, a memoir. In 2002 he received the Pulitzer Prize for Empire Falls, which like Nobody's Fool was adapted to film, in a multiple-award-winning HBO miniseries. He lives in Maine.

Books By Richard Russo

Everybody's Fool by Richard Russo
Paperback, August 2017
Trajectory by Richard Russo
Paperback, May 2017
My Bookstore by Richard Russo
Paperback, April 2017
Nobody's Fool by Richard Russo
Paperback, January 2017