Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Healing Power of Forgiveness by Ray Pritchard

Few Christians realize nearly every problem in life stems from an unwillingness to forgive someone. When we hold grudges, seek retribution, and blame others, we end up hurting our relationships with God and people and short circuit our ability to live the Christian live the way it s meant to be lived. Why is forgiveness so difficult at times? Must we forgive when it s the other person s fault? How should we handle repeat offenses? What if we feel we can t forgive because we ve been hurt so badly? Pritchard answers these questions and more by pointing to God s example as the Supreme Forgiver. When we learn to forgive in the way He forgives, then we ll know true freedom, peace, and emotional healing."

Buy The Healing Power of Forgiveness by Ray Pritchard from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780736915670
ISBN-10: 0736915672
Format: Paperback
(216mm x 140mm x mm)
Pages: 192
Imprint: Harvest House Publishers,U.S.
Publisher: Harvest House Publishers,U.S.
Publish Date: 1-Jul-2005
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - The Healing Power of Forgiveness by Ray Pritchard

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Healing Power of Forgiveness book by Ray Pritchard and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Ray Pritchard

Ray Pritchard, senior pastor of Calvary Memorial Church, Oak Park, Illinois, has ministered extensively overseas and is a frequent conference speaker and guest on Christian radio and television talk shows. Ray has written 25 books, including An Anchor for the Soul, In the Shadow of the Cross, and Man of Honor. He and Marlene, his wife of 30 years, have three sons.

Books By Ray Pritchard

Anchor for the Soul by Ray Pritchard
Paperback / softback, March 2011