Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Dead Girl Walking by Linda Joy Singleton

I am so dead. Now, was I supposed to go left or right at the Light? Seventeen-year-old Amber Borden has a lousy sense of direction - so lousy that she takes a wrong turn when returning from her near-death experience. She ends up in the body of the most popular girl in school, who has just tried to commit suicide. Can a girl who can't even navigate the halls of Halsey High discover the secrets of her new identity and find her way back to her own life? This title is from the author of "The SEER Series".

Buy Dead Girl Walking by Linda Joy Singleton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780738714059
ISBN-10: 0738714054
Format: Paperback
(203mm x 127mm x mm)
Pages: 312
Imprint: Flux
Publisher: North Star Editions
Publish Date: 8-Sep-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Dead Girl Walking by Linda Joy Singleton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Dead Girl Walking book by Linda Joy Singleton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Linda Joy Singleton

With plots involving twins, cheerleaders, ghosts, psychics and clones, Linda Joy Singleton has published over 25 midgrade and YA books. When she's not writing, she enjoys life in the country with a barnyard of animals including horses, cats, dogs and pigs. She especially loves to hear from readers and speaking at schools and libraries. She collects vintage series books like Nancy Drew, Trixie Belden and Judy Bolton. When Linda is asked why she'd rather write for kids than adults, she says, "I love seeing the world through the heart of a child, where magic is real and every day begins a new adventure. I hope to inspire them to reach for their dreams. Writing for kids is a gift, a responsibility, and an honor."

Books By Linda Joy Singleton

Secret of the Shadow Bandit by Linda Joy Singleton
Paperback, October 2017
Cat Is Better by Linda Joy Singleton
Hardback, June 2017
Memory Girl by Linda Joy Singleton
Hardback, September 2016
Kelsey the Spy by Linda Joy Singleton
Paperback, September 2016