Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Vengeance by Richard Marcinko

The Rogue Warrior(R) walks the razor's edge of alarming reality in this blazing thriller of the war on terror. Former SEAL Team Six leader Richard Marcinko and his Red Cell II team give Homeland Security a wake-up call with a series of simulated terror attacks. But there's nothing fake about the railroad bridge wired with explosives -- or the dismembered corpse -- the team unearths while they're busy scaring the daylights out of the American public. With the enemy on the brink of unleashing hell on U.S. soil, the Rogue Warrior launches an all-out international manhunt. And when it's clear that Marcinko himself is a moving target, Demo Dick wants more than dead terrorists -- he wants vengeance...

Buy Vengeance by Richard Marcinko from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780743422772
ISBN-10: 0743422775
Format: Paperback
(171mm x 106mm x 25mm)
Pages: 464
Imprint: Pocket Star
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 26-Jun-2006
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Vengeance by Richard Marcinko

Book Reviews - Vengeance by Richard Marcinko

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Vengeance book by Richard Marcinko and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Richard Marcinko

Richard Marcinko retired from the Navy as a full commander after more than thirty years of service. He currently lives in the Alexandria, Virginia, area, where he is CEO of SOS Temps Inc., his private security firm -- whose clients are governments and corporations; Richard Marcinko Inc., a motivational training and team-building company; and Red Cell International, Inc., which conducts vulnerability assessments of high-value properties and high-risk targets. He is the author of The Real Team; The Rogue Warrior's Strategy for Success: A Commando's Principles of Winning; and the four-month New York Times business bestseller Leadership Secrets of the Rogue Warrior: A Commando's Guide to Success. Rogue Warrior, his #1 New York Times bestselling autobiography, set the stage for his bestselling Rogue Warrior novels, eight of which were coauthored with John Weisman. Visit Richard Marcinko's website at Jim DeFelice has written more than a dozen novels, including the New York Times bestselling Dale Brown's Dreamland and Stephen Coonts' Deep Black series. His other novels include Cyclops One and Threat Level Black, published by Pocket Star Books.

Books By Richard Marcinko

Rogue Warrior by Richard Marcinko
Paperback, December 2014
Real Team by Richard Marcinko
Paperback / softback, May 2014
Curse of the Infidel by Richard Marcinko
Hardback, January 2014
Echo Platoon by Richard Marcinko
Paperback, March 2013