Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

As the hidden truth about the early history of the Romulans is revealed at last, its implications for the future play out as Spock and his allies reach across a gulf of both time and space in an attempt to bridge the gap that separates the long-scattered offshoots of the Vulcan people. And though the reunification he hopes to achieve between the two sundered races will come at a terrible cost, failure could mean centuries of sorrow and chaos for untold millions...For allreaders who enjoyed Exodusand Exiles, Epiphanywill not disappoint eager fans of the VULCAN'S SOUL trilogy.

Buy Vulcan's Soul #3: Epiphany book by Josepha Sherman from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780743463638
ISBN-10: 0743463633
Format: Paperback
(171mm x 106mm x 27mm)
Pages: 400
Imprint: Pocket Books
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 3-Mar-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Vulcan's Soul #3: Epiphany book by Josepha Sherman and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Josepha Sherman

Josepha Sherman is the author of over twenty fiction and nonfiction books. Susan Shwartz is the author of such acclaimed novels as The Grail of Hearts, Shards of Empire, and Hostile Takeover. She lives in Forest Hills, New York.

Books By Author Josepha Sherman

World Folklore for Storytellers by Josepha Sherman

World Folklore for Storytellers

Hardback, December 2009
$186.30
Vulcan's Soul by Josepha Sherman

Vulcan's Soul

Paperback, October 2005
$15.29
Shapes in the Sky by Josepha Sherman

Shapes in the Sky

Paperback / softback, September 2003
$15.41
Gusts and Gales by Josepha Sherman

Gusts and Gales

Paperback / softback, September 2003
$15.41