Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Finnglas of the Horses by Fay Sampson

This series follows the exploits of the white cat, Pangur Ban, his friend Niall and the Princess Finnglas. In the second book in the series, the princess is on a quest to find her beloved lost horse, but this is only the beginning of a great adventure and a continuing struggle against dark forces. Other titles in the series: Pangur Ban, the White Cat Finnglas and the Stones of Choosing Shape-Shifter, the naming of Pangur Ban

Buy Finnglas of the Horses by Fay Sampson from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780745947617
ISBN-10: 0745947611
Format: Paperback
Pages: 143
Imprint: Lion Children's Books
Publisher: Lion Hudson Plc
Publish Date: 1-Apr-2002
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Finnglas of the Horses by Fay Sampson

Book Reviews - Finnglas of the Horses by Fay Sampson

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Finnglas of the Horses book by Fay Sampson and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Fay Sampson

Fay Sampson is a widely published author with a particular interest in fantasy and Celtic history. She has been shortlisted for the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize on three occasions and is a winner of the Barco de Vapor award.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought Finnglas of the Horses by Fay Sampson also bought the following titles:

Books By Fay Sampson

Prayers for Dementia by Fay Sampson
Paperback, May 2017
Prayers for Depression by Fay Sampson
Paperback, May 2017
Beneath the Soil by Fay Sampson
Hardback, April 2016
Wounded Thorn by Fay Sampson
Paperback, November 2015