Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Fairy Dust by Titania Woods

Twink has completely settled in to the wonderful, great, oak tree that is Glitterwings Academy. She has two great friends - Bimi and Sooze. Bimi is quiet, thoughtful and supportive, and Sooze is full of energy, a little thoughtless and great fun! It is Sooze who persuades Twink to take some Fairy Dust to perform a prank on some of the other students, but it all goes horribly wrong Glitterwings Academy is a lovingly created series by acclaimed author Lee Weatherly, writing as Titania Woods. Readers of the series can be assured of accomplished narrative, as well as stylish and exciting illustration.

Buy Fairy Dust by Titania Woods from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780747592075
ISBN-10: 0747592071
Format: Hardback
(198mm x 129mm x 12mm)
Pages: 127
Imprint: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date: 7-Apr-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Fairy Dust by Titania Woods

Book Reviews - Fairy Dust by Titania Woods

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Fairy Dust book by Titania Woods and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Titania Woods

Titania Woods is the pen-name for Lee Weatherly. Lee is a respected author of teen fiction, including the novels Child X and Missing Abby and is the winner of the Sheffield Teen Book Award. Lee was born in Little Rock, Arkansas, and now lives in Hampshire.

Books By Titania Woods

Fairy School 2: Midnight Feast by Titania Woods
Paperback, July 2011
Fairy School 3: Friends Forever by Titania Woods
Paperback, July 2011
Fairy Dust by Titania Woods
Paperback / softback, July 2011
Fairy School 1: Flying High by Titania Woods
Paperback, July 2011