Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Slightly Married by Mary Balogh

Colonel Lord Aidan Bedwyn has come to Ringwood Manor to keep his promise to a dying fellow officer. He has sworn to protect the man's sister no matter what - even when he finds that Miss Eve Morris wants no part of his protection. Finally, Aidan makes Eve an offer she cannot refuse. It is intended to be a simple, straightforward business arrangement - but they have reckoned without their own unwilling attraction to each other. And soon they begin to wonder if perhaps it will someday be possible to be more that just slightly married

Buy Slightly Married by Mary Balogh from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780749937539
ISBN-10: 074993753X
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 131mm x 25mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Piatkus Books
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date: 1-Mar-2007
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Slightly Married by Mary Balogh

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Slightly Married book by Mary Balogh and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Mary Balogh

* Mary Balogh is a NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author whose Regency-set novels have won her many fans * Her books will appeal to fans of Georgette Heyer and Amanda Quick * Filled with her trade-mark wit, sensuality and breath-taking storytelling. * There is a growing market for historical romances in the UK and in 2006 ITV will be screening a Jane Austen season of new adaptations of her novels * Mary Balogh grew up in Wales and is a former teacher, She now lives in Canada

Books By Mary Balogh

Someone to Wed by Mary Balogh
Paperback, November 2017
$13.72
Someone to Hold by Mary Balogh
Paperback, February 2017
$13.72
Someone to Love by Mary Balogh
Paperback, November 2016
$17.99
Irresistible by Mary Balogh
Paperback, November 2016
$25.77