Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Self-Defence (Alex Delaware series, Book 9) by Jonathan Kellerman

An ingenious and terrifying thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN. An 'absorbing thriller in which Kellerman steers deftly round blind alleys and false clues to arrive at intolerable truths' (Literary Review), perfect for fans of James Patterson and Harlan Coben.Lucy Lowell is traumatised after serving jury duty on the trial of a depraved killer. Horrific images haunt her waking life and at night she's terrorised by the recurring nightmare of a small child watching a terrible scene unfold in a darken wood.Lucy's terrified that she's losing her grip on reality. Her psychologist, Alex Delaware, thinks her dreams are repressed memories of something very real - a very real murder. Alex knows that delving into Lucy's mind might awaken past terrors but nothing could have prepared him for the horrors about to be unleashed.

Buy Self-Defence (Alex Delaware series, Book 9) by Jonathan Kellerman from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780755342938
ISBN-10: 0755342933
Format: Paperback
(176mm x 113mm x 35mm)
Pages: 544
Imprint: Headline Book Publishing
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date: 13-Nov-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Self-Defence (Alex Delaware series, Book 9) by Jonathan Kellerman

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Self-Defence (Alex Delaware series, Book 9) book by Jonathan Kellerman and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Jonathan Kellerman

After a distinguished career in child psychology, Jonathan Kellerman turned to writing full-time, and there are now over thirty million copies of his novels in print. He is also the author of two volumes of psychology. He lives in Southern California with his wife, the novelist Faye Kellerman, and their four children.

Books By Jonathan Kellerman

Crime Scene by Jonathan Kellerman
Hardback, August 2017
$41.99 $49.99
Heartbreak Hotel (Alex Delaware series, Book 32) by Jonathan Kellerman
Hardback, February 2017
$40.50 $45.00
Golem of Paris by Jonathan Kellerman
Paperback, November 2016
$17.99 $19.99
Night Moves (Alex Delaware series, Book 33) by Jonathan Kellerman
Paperback, February 2018
$25.19 $29.99