Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Fans of Douglas Adams and Joe R. Lansdale . . . will happily sink their teeth into this combo platter of raunchy laughs and ectoplasmic ecstasy.--Publishers Weekly.

Buy Gil's All Fright Diner book by A Lee Martinez from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780756963934
ISBN-10: 0756963931
Format: Hardback
(168mm x 104mm x 25mm)
Imprint: Perfection Learning
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publish Date: 1-Jun-2006
Country of Publication: United States

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Gil's All Fright Diner book by A Lee Martinez and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By Author A Lee Martinez

Last Adventure of Constance Verity by A Lee Martinez

The Last Adventure of Constance Verity

Paperback / softback, April 2017
$27.53
Robots Versus Slime Monsters by A Lee Martinez

Robots Versus Slime Monsters

Paperback / softback, December 2013
$17.22
Helen & Troy's Epic Road Quest by A Lee Martinez

Helen & Troy's Epic Road Quest

Paperback / softback, July 2013
$25.83
Chasing the Moon by A Lee Martinez

Chasing the Moon

Paperback / softback, November 2012
$43.03