Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Gil's All Fright Diner by A Lee Martinez

Fans of Douglas Adams and Joe R. Lansdale . . . will happily sink their teeth into this combo platter of raunchy laughs and ectoplasmic ecstasy.--Publishers Weekly.

Buy Gil's All Fright Diner by A Lee Martinez from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780756963934
ISBN-10: 0756963931
Format: Hardback
(168mm x 104mm x 25mm)
Imprint: Perfection Learning
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publish Date: 1-Jun-2006
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Gil's All Fright Diner by A Lee Martinez

Book Reviews - Gil's All Fright Diner by A Lee Martinez

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Gil's All Fright Diner book by A Lee Martinez and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By A Lee Martinez

Last Adventure of Constance Verity by A Lee Martinez
Paperback, April 2017
$27.47
Robots Versus Slime Monsters by A Lee Martinez
Paperback, December 2013
$17.18
Helen & Troy's Epic Road Quest by A Lee Martinez
Paperback, July 2013
$27.47
Chasing the Moon by A Lee Martinez
Paperback / softback, November 2012
$42.93