Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Mandie Collection by Lois Gladys Leppard

Whether they're meeting Mandie for the first time or rereading her adventures for the tenth time, readers young and old will love solving mysteries and learning valuable life lessons with Mandie and her friends as they travel to London in Mandie and the Foreign Spies, and to Washington in Mandie and the Washington Nightmare. Three other exciting books round out the third volume of the Mandie five-in-one series: Mandie and the Holiday Surprise, Mandie and the Midnight Journey, and Mandie and the Shipboard Mystery.

Buy The Mandie Collection by Lois Gladys Leppard from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780764205934
ISBN-10: 0764205935
Format: Paperback
(210mm x 140mm x mm)
Pages: 528
Imprint: Bethany House Publishers, a division of Baker Publishing Group
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publish Date: 1-Nov-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - The Mandie Collection by Lois Gladys Leppard

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Mandie Collection book by Lois Gladys Leppard and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Lois Gladys Leppard

Some years ago, Lois Leppard was prompted to pull an old manuscript out and begin to work on Mandie's story--based on her mother's childhood in the South at the turn of the century and her Cherokee heritage. The rest is history and now the Mandie books have sales exsceeding six million copies! Lois writes from her home in Greenville, South Carolina. Enthusiastic young fans fill her mailbox with their insightful responses to her stories.

Books By Lois Gladys Leppard

Mandie Collection by Lois Gladys Leppard
Paperback, January 2012