Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Dragon Quintet by Marvin Kaye

The title of this book is Dragon Quintet and is written by author Marvin Kaye. The book Dragon Quintet is published by St Martin's Press. The ISBN of this book is 9780765311368 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Dragon Quintet by Marvin Kaye.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780765311368
ISBN-10: 0765311364
Format: Paperback
(210mm x 141mm x 20mm)
Imprint: Tor Books
Publisher: St Martin's Press
Publish Date: 1-Feb-2005
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - The Dragon Quintet by Marvin Kaye

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Dragon Quintet book by Marvin Kaye and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Marvin Kaye

Orson Scott Card is the author of the science fiction classic Ender's Game, as well as dozens of other bestselling novels. He lives in Greensboro, North Carolina.Mercedes Lackey is the author of the bestselling Heralds of Valdemar series and many other works of fantasy. She lives in Oklahoma.Tanith Lee has written many books for children and adults, including Tales from the Flat Earth, as well as nearly two hundred short stories. She lives in England.Elizabeth Moon is a native Texan and the author of books including Kings of the North and Oath of Fealty. She lives in Florence, Texas.Michael Swanwick is the multiple award winning author of Stations of the Tide. He lives in Pennsylvania.Marvin Kaye is the author and editor of more than forty books. He lives in New York City.

Books By Marvin Kaye

Ghost Quartet by Marvin Kaye
Paperback, September 2009
Game is Afoot by Marvin Kaye
Paperback, February 1995