1300 36 33 32

Cap, Thor, the Vision, Hawkeye, Hellcat, Mantis and more: The Avengers lineup is both new and classic on an Earth that hits them with villains as fast as they can assemble! Revised versions of "Ultron", the "Radioactive Man", the "Grim Reaper" and many more prove their mastery of evil against Reborn Earth's mightiest heroes! Plus, the "Heroes Reborn Universe" only got a piece of the Hulk - but, darn it, it may still be more than it can handle! Guest-starring Nick Fury and the Fantastic Four! This title contains a collection of "Avengers" (Vol. 2), numbered 1-12.

Buy Heroes Reborn book by Rob Liefeld from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780785123378
ISBN-10: 0785123377
Format: Paperback
(225mm x 146mm x 16mm)
Pages: 328
Imprint: Marvel Comics
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Publish Date: 27-Dec-2006
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Heroes Reborn book by Rob Liefeld and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review

Books By Author Rob Liefeld

X-Force Epic Collection: Under the Gun by Rob Liefeld

X-Force Epic Collection: Under the Gun

Paperback, April 2017
Deadpool: the Adamantium Collection by Rob Liefeld

Deadpool: the Adamantium Collection

Hardback, March 2017
Wolverine vs. Deadpool by Rob Liefeld

Wolverine vs. Deadpool

Paperback, March 2017
Deadpool: Beginnings Omnibus by Rob Liefeld

Deadpool: Beginnings Omnibus

Hardback, February 2017