Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Annihilation: Conquest - Book 2 by Sean Chen

The next Annihilation epic continues with the newest addition to Marvel's galaxy of sci-fi stars and the last remaining Nova Corps centurian, as the action builds to the main event! Who is the haunted loner known as Wraith? What are his chilling powers, how did he get them, and what is the tragic quest that drives him? Meanwhile, Rich Rider stood toe-to-toe with Annihilus, but can the Human Rocket face a foe that has an entire galaxy on lockdown?What will happen when a man used to flying anywhere finds himself trapped with nowhere to run? And finally, in the wake of the Phalanx's sneak attack on the Kree Empire, heroes separated by distance but united by willpower have taken their first steps toward liberating a galaxy in peril. Now, all the threads begin to weave together - and if you thought the surprises were over, think again! What are the Phalanx really after? What new players will change the game? Grab your weapon and join the fight for freedom with Wraith, Nova, Quasar, Star-Lord, and more! This title collects "Annihilation: Conquest - Wraith" numbered 1-4, "Nova" numbered 4-7 and "Annihilation: Conquest" numbered 1-6.

Buy Annihilation: Conquest - Book 2 by Sean Chen from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780785127161
ISBN-10: 078512716X
Format: Hardback
(276mm x 184mm x mm)
Pages: 352
Imprint: Marvel Comics
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Publish Date: 20-Aug-2007
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Annihilation: Conquest - Book 2 by Sean Chen

Book Reviews - Annihilation: Conquest - Book 2 by Sean Chen

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Annihilation: Conquest - Book 2 book by Sean Chen and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Sean Chen

Battlestar Galactica (Classic): Starbuck by Sean Chen
Paperback, April 2016
Pacific Rim: Tales from Year Zero by Sean Chen
Hardback, June 2013
Iron Man By Joe Quesada by Sean Chen
Paperback, February 2013
Avengers: Road To Marvel's The Avengers by Sean Chen
Paperback, March 2012