Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

See for yourself how the Marvel Age of Heroes began as one of comicdom's coolest chroniclers follows the FF, Spider-Man, the X-Men, Daredevil and others from origins into adventure! This title recounts the first appearances of Marvel's greatest menaces, including Doctor Octopus, Doctor Doom, Magneto, and Loki! It also recounts the awakening of the "Sub-Mariner" and "Captain America"! It features ancient enigmas, wartime wonders and more from the first years of the House of Ideas! This title collects "Marvel Saga" numbered 1-12.

Buy Essential Marvel Saga book by Peter Sanderson from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780785127277
ISBN-10: 0785127275
Format: Paperback
(254mm x 168mm x 26mm)
Pages: 440
Imprint: Marvel Comics
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Publish Date: 30-Jan-2008
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Essential Marvel Saga book by Peter Sanderson and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Author Peter Sanderson

Marvel Vault by Peter Sanderson

The Marvel Vault

Hardback, November 2016
Marvel Year by Year by Peter Sanderson

Marvel Year by Year

Hardback, August 2013
Marvel Comic's Guide to New York City by Peter Sanderson

The Marvel Comic's Guide to New York City

Paperback, December 2007