Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Spider-Man Fairy Tales by C. B. Cebulski

In the tradition of "X-Men Fairy Tales", "Marvel" makes its move on melding more modern myths - this time starring everybody's favorite wall-crawler! Featuring all-new interpretations of "Little Red Riding Hood", "Anansi the Spider-God", "Tsuchigumo the Japanese Spider Spirit" and "Cinderella". Find out just how fun fairy tales can be...Marvel style! This book collects "Spider-Man Fairy Tales" numbered 1-4.

Buy Spider-Man Fairy Tales by C. B. Cebulski from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780785127659
ISBN-10: 0785127658
Format: Paperback
(225mm x 146mm x 7mm)
Pages: 104
Imprint: Marvel Comics
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Publish Date: 12-Dec-2007
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Spider-Man Fairy Tales by C. B. Cebulski

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Spider-Man Fairy Tales book by C. B. Cebulski and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By C. B. Cebulski

Xfactor - Volume 10: Second Coming by C. B. Cebulski
Paperback, June 2010
$29.69
War of Kings by C. B. Cebulski
Paperback, June 2010
$47.69
Marvel Fairy Tales by C. B. Cebulski
Paperback, February 2010
$29.69
X-Infernus by C. B. Cebulski
Hardback, July 2009
$47.69