Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Marvel brings you a groundbreaking new vision of Captain America as you've never seen him, in this six-issue "Marvel Knights" mini-series in the vein of "Spider-Man: Reign" and "Silver Surfer: Requiem". Steeped in the life-or-death tension of insurrectionist combat, is the young Marine Corporal James Newsom really fighting side by side with Captain America, or is it all in his mind? And is Cap actually...dying? This title collects "Captain America: The Chosen" numbered 1-6.

Buy Captain America: the Chosen book by Mitchell Breitweiser from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780785129059
ISBN-10: 0785129057
Format: Hardback
(259mm x 168mm x 14mm)
Pages: 168
Imprint: Marvel Comics
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Publish Date: 9-Jul-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions

Reviews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Captain America: the Chosen book by Mitchell Breitweiser and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By Author Mitchell Breitweiser

Journey into Mystery by Mitchell Breitweiser

Journey into Mystery

Paperback, October 2012
$33.29
Captain America by Mitchell Breitweiser

Captain America

Paperback, November 2011
$38.69
Marvel Zombies by Mitchell Breitweiser

Marvel Zombies

Paperback, January 2009
$47.69
Captain America: the Chosen by Mitchell Breitweiser

Captain America: the Chosen

Paperback, December 2008
$38.69