Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Captain America: The Chosen by Mitch Breitweiser

Marvel brings you a groundbreaking new vision of Captain America as you've never seen him, in this six-issue "Marvel Knights" mini-series in the vein of "Spider-Man: Reign" and "Silver Surfer: Requiem". Steeped in the life-or-death tension of insurrectionist combat, is the young Marine Corporal James Newsom really fighting side by side with Captain America, or is it all in his mind? And is Cap actually...dying? This title collects "Captain America: The Chosen" numbered 1-6.

Buy Captain America: The Chosen by Mitch Breitweiser from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780785129059
ISBN-10: 0785129057
Format: Hardback
(259mm x 168mm x mm)
Pages: 168
Imprint: Marvel Comics
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Publish Date: 9-Jul-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Captain America: The Chosen by Mitch Breitweiser

Book Reviews - Captain America: The Chosen by Mitch Breitweiser

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Captain America: The Chosen book by Mitch Breitweiser and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Books By Mitch Breitweiser

Captain America: The Trial Of Captain America by Mitch Breitweiser
Paperback, November 2011
$38.69
Marvel Zombies by Mitch Breitweiser
Paperback, January 2009
$47.69