Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Spider-Man Loves Mary Jane by Takeshi Miyazawa

This deluxe hardcover collects "Spider-Man Loves Mary Jane Volume 2", "The New Girl", "Spider-Man Loves Mary Jane Volume 3", "My Secret Life", and "Spider-Man Loves Mary Jane Volume 4". Still Friends, plus extras. In The New Girl, there's a new girl at Midtown High. Her name's Gwen Stacy, and she has her sights set on Peter Parker! What's a lovesick Mary Jane to do? Plus: Mary Jane Watson wasn't always the girl she is today. How did she become the sort of person to push her problems away rather than face them? And how is it that Peter Parker, Spider-Man and Spidey's origin itself all play pivotal roles?In "My Secret Life", take a look at Mary Jane through the eyes of her supporting cast. What do they think of her, especially now that she's changed? And what does this change mean for her relationship with Peter Parker And in "Still Friends", what's the story between Mary Jane and Peter in the aftermath of recent shocking revelations Between Peter and Gwen? Between Liz and - Oh, who CARES?! Is that FIRESTAR?! This title collects "Spider-Man Loves Mary Jane", numbered 6-20.

Buy Spider-Man Loves Mary Jane by Takeshi Miyazawa from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780785130833
ISBN-10: 0785130837
Format: Hardback
(276mm x 184mm x 23mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Marvel Comics
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Publish Date: 3-Sep-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Spider-Man Loves Mary Jane by Takeshi Miyazawa

Book Reviews - Spider-Man Loves Mary Jane by Takeshi Miyazawa

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Spider-Man Loves Mary Jane book by Takeshi Miyazawa and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Takeshi Miyazawa

Ms. Marvel Vol. 3 by Takeshi Miyazawa
Hardback, June 2017
Ms. Marvel Vol. 6: Civil War II by Takeshi Miyazawa
Paperback, December 2016
Ms. Marvel Omnibus Vol. 1 by Takeshi Miyazawa
Hardback, November 2016
Ms. Marvel Vol. 5: Super Famous by Takeshi Miyazawa
Paperback, July 2016