Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - New Avengers Vol.2 by Brian Michael Bendis

This title sheds light on the New Avengers' darkest secrets! This deluxe hardcover collects "New Avengers Volume 3: Secrets and Lies" and "New Avengers Volume 4: The Collective" - plus "New Avengers Annual number 1, never before reprinted in a "New Avengers" collection.In "Secrets and Lies", it's the debut of the mysterious New Avenger everyone has been talking about! Who is Ronin, and why has Captain America recruited him into the fold? Then, Cap catches Spider-Woman double-dealing the New Avengers and corners her! How did she get her powers back and to whom does she answer? In "The Collective", a new adversary with the power to destroy the world emerges from the ashes of House of M! The New Avengers' latest gauntlet subjects them to attack and intrigue as they discover who their most powerful enemy really is! And in "New Avengers Annual" number 1, Avengers Tower becomes the ultimate battleground as the New Avengers are targeted by one of their fiercest new enemies yet. The all-new Adaptoid has come to take them down - and wait till you see who it is. Plus: An avenger gets married! This title collects "New Avengers" numbered 11-20 and Annual number 1, and the lead story from Giant-Size Spider-Woman number 1.

Buy New Avengers Vol.2 by Brian Michael Bendis from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780785130857
ISBN-10: 0785130853
Format: Hardback
(276mm x 184mm x mm)
Pages: 296
Imprint: Marvel Comics
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Publish Date: 20-Aug-2004
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - New Avengers Vol.2 by Brian Michael Bendis

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about New Avengers Vol.2 book by Brian Michael Bendis and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Brian Michael Bendis

Defenders Vol. 1: Diamonds Are Forever by Brian Michael Bendis
Paperback, December 2017
Deadpool Classic Vol. 20: Ultimate Deadpool by Brian Michael Bendis
Paperback, December 2017