Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Twelve Vol.1 by J. Michael Straczynski

Yesterday's Men of Tomorrow - today! Thought lost to the pages of time, a dozen Mystery Men from the 'greatest generation' of World War II find themselves thrust into the morally-gray world of the 21st century! Now, Captain Wonder, Dynamic Man, Mastermind Excello, Mister E, the Laughing Mask, the Witness, the Black Widow, the Phantom Reporter, the Fiery Mask, Rockman, the Blue Blade, and Electro the Marvel of the Age must seek a place for themselves in the modern Marvel Universe - while a silent killer seeks to eliminate them, one by one! This title collects "The Twelve" numbered 1-6.

Buy The Twelve Vol.1 by J. Michael Straczynski from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780785133728
ISBN-10: 0785133720
Format: Hardback
(259mm x 168mm x mm)
Pages: 144
Imprint: Marvel Comics
Publisher: Marvel Comics
Publish Date: 17-Sep-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - The Twelve Vol.1 by J. Michael Straczynski

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Twelve Vol.1 book by J. Michael Straczynski and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By J. Michael Straczynski

Hulk: Planet Hulk Omnibus by J. Michael Straczynski
Hardback, September 2017
Sidekick Volume 2 by J. Michael Straczynski
Paperback, February 2016
Superman Earth One TP Vol 3 by J. Michael Straczynski
Paperback, November 2015
Twilight Zone Volume 3 by J. Michael Straczynski
Paperback, April 2015