Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - I Lick My Cheese by Oonagh O'Hagan

Like the bestsellers "PostSecret "and "Found," "I Lick My Cheese "appeals to the voyeur in all of us and presents uncensored evidence from everyday lives. Presenting four-color reproductions of all kinds of notes between roommates along with her own witty commentary, Oonagh O Hagan humorously reveals the ridiculous experiences, twisted battles, and petty desperation of people who have to live together. From the bedroom to the living room and all the filthy kitchens and bathrooms in between, every imaginable trial is on display here: bongs accidentally left out for visiting grandparents, panty-sniffing creeps, ham theft, and things stored in refrigerators that really, really shouldn t be. Originally published in the U.K., where it was a big bestseller, "I Lick My Cheese "has been revised and Americanized to be the ultimate support-group-in-a-book for those suffering from enforced cohabitation."

Buy I Lick My Cheese by Oonagh O'Hagan from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780810983625
ISBN-10: 0810983621
Format: Hardback
(205mm x 138mm x 21mm)
Imprint: Harry N. Abrams
Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
Publish Date: 1-Apr-2009
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - I Lick My Cheese by Oonagh O'Hagan

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about I Lick My Cheese book by Oonagh O'Hagan and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Oonagh O'Hagan

Oonagh O Hagan is an acclaimed designer and lecturer in fashion at Central Saint Martins College of Art & Design, London and UCCA. She created the website, which inspired the book."

Books By Oonagh O'Hagan

I Love You with Custard on Top by Oonagh O'Hagan
Hardback, January 2010