Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Alexander Plays by Adrienne Kennedy

Continues the series of American dramatist Kennedy's one-act plays. Includes She Talks to Beethoven, The Ohio State Murders, The Film Club (a monologue), and The Dramatic Circle. A foreword is the only scholarly apparatus. Annotation copyright Book News, Inc. Portland, Or.

Buy Alexander Plays by Adrienne Kennedy from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780816620777
ISBN-10: 0816620776
Format: Paperback
Pages: 128
Imprint: University of Minnesota Press
Publisher: University of Minnesota Press
Publish Date: 1-May-1992
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Alexander Plays by Adrienne Kennedy

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Alexander Plays book by Adrienne Kennedy and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Adrienne Kennedy

Sleep Deprivation Chamber by Adrienne Kennedy
Paperback, November 1996
People Who Led to My Plays by Adrienne Kennedy
Paperback, September 1996