Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Myford Series 7 Manual by Ian C. Bradley

Ian Bradley's classic guide to using Myford 7 series metalworking lathes in the home workshop was first published in 1973. The author revised the work in the 1980s to include the ML7, Super 7 and ML7-R lathes, so that the contents of the book are as valuable to readers who have the latest type of lathe, as well as those who possess the earlier machines. This book is intended to be a workshop companion rather than simply a work of reference. It deals with the use of the lathe and the many items of equipment that have been provided for it.

Buy Myford Series 7 Manual by Ian C. Bradley from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780852427750
ISBN-10: 0852427751
Format: Paperback
(210mm x 148mm x mm)
Pages: 232
Imprint: Special Interest Model Books
Publisher: Special Interest Model Books
Publish Date: 31-Dec-1982
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Myford Series 7 Manual by Ian C. Bradley

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Myford Series 7 Manual book by Ian C. Bradley and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Ian C. Bradley

Ian Bradley, who died in 1995, had a lifetime's experience in precision engineering and contributed articles to Model Engineer magazine for over 50 years. During that period, thousands of engineers had come to regard this book as the first point of reference to turn to when a new aspect of the hobby presented itself.

Books By Ian C. Bradley

God Save the Queen by Ian C. Bradley
Paperback, March 2012
Optimists by Ian C. Bradley
Paperback, July 2010
Water Music by Ian C. Bradley
Hardback, February 2010
Abide with Me by Ian C. Bradley
Paperback, February 2010