Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Beyond Ragnarok Renshai by Mickey Zucker Reichert

Book one of the acclaimed, bestselling epic fantasy Renshai Chronicles--discover the intricate Renshai universe, infused with Norse mythology, tangled intrigue, and cataclysmic magical battles. They've survived the end of the universe. But now, nearly three hundred years after the time of Ragnarok--the death battle of the gods--humankind faces a new and potentially fatal trial. The balance between Law and Chaos has long been maintained by the rulers of Bearn, but with the current king dying, a new keeper of neutrality must be found among his heirs. When the search becomes desperate, a small band forms in secret to seek out the last possible heir. The team--consisting of the king's granddaughter, a knight in training, an apprentice bard, a young and untested Renshai warrior, and a fickle thief--struggle to survive the perils of the wild as well as enemies equipped with magical powers. And if any of them actually reach their goal, can they bring the one remaining heir back to Bearn alive?

Buy Beyond Ragnarok Renshai by Mickey Zucker Reichert from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780886777012
ISBN-10: 0886777011
Format: Paperback
Imprint: Signet
Publisher: Penguin Books Australia
Publish Date: 1-Jul-1996
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Beyond Ragnarok Renshai by Mickey Zucker Reichert

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Beyond Ragnarok Renshai book by Mickey Zucker Reichert and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Mickey Zucker Reichert

Mickey Zucker Reichert is a pediatrician, parent, animal lover, and author of twenty-some novels including Renshai, Nightfall, Barakhai, and Bifrost series, one illustrated novella, and fifty-plus short stories. She can be found at

Books By Mickey Zucker Reichert

I, Robot: To Preserve by Mickey Zucker Reichert
Paperback, March 2016
Issac Asimov's I, Robot: To Preserve by Mickey Zucker Reichert
Hardback, February 2016
Fields of Wrath by Mickey Zucker Reichert
Paperback, January 2016
Isaac Asimov's I, Robot: To Obey by Mickey Zucker Reichert
Paperback, July 2015