Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - King Arthur and the Goddess of the Land by Caitlin Matthews

In the tradition of Robert Graves, Caitlfn points to possible identifications between various mythical characters, based primarily on their relationships with each other, to show the many stories as versions of a few simples ones that can serve as foundations for ritual and other practice. She inclu

Buy King Arthur and the Goddess of the Land by Caitlin Matthews from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780892819218
ISBN-10: 0892819219
Format: Paperback
(230mm x 152mm x 32mm)
Pages: 352
Imprint: Inner Traditions Bear and Company
Publisher: Inner Traditions Bear and Company
Publish Date: 1-Apr-1996
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - King Arthur and the Goddess of the Land by Caitlin Matthews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about King Arthur and the Goddess of the Land book by Caitlin Matthews and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review


Author Biography - Caitlin Matthews

Caitlin Matthews is internationally renowned for her research into the Celtic and ancestral traditions. She is the author of 36 books, including The Celtic Tradition, The Encyclopedia of Celtic Wisdom, and Sophia: Goddess of Wisdom. She is co-founder of the Foundation for Inspirational and Oracular Studies, which is dedicated to oral, shamanic, and sacred arts. Caitlin Matthews has a shamanic practice in Oxford, England, and teaches worldwide.

Books By Caitlin Matthews

Complete King Arthur by Caitlin Matthews
Paperback, June 2017
$44.20
Diary of a Soul Doctor by Caitlin Matthews
Paperback / softback, November 2016
$38.89
Perfectly Royal Princess Handbook by Caitlin Matthews
Hardback, October 2016
$26.99
Fireside Stories by Caitlin Matthews
Hardback, October 2015
$25.19