Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Aphrodite by Russell Andrews

- Russell Andrews is the author of two previous thriller novels, "Icarus (Doubleday, 6/01) and the national best-seller "Gideon (Ballantine, 6/99). The two books have more than 455,000 combined hardcover and paperback copies in print.- Russell Andrews is a pseudonym for Peter Gethers. Using the Andrews byline, he is the author of two previous bestsellers. He now at work completing his next thriller, "Midas. Under his real name, Gethers is the author of the best selling non-fiction trilogy, "The Cat Who Went to Paris (Random House, 1991), "A Cat Abroad (Crown, 1993), and "The Cat Who'll Live Forever (Broadway Books, 2001).

Buy Aphrodite by Russell Andrews from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780892967841
ISBN-10: 0892967846
Format: Hardback
(236mm x 162mm x 28mm)
Imprint: Little, Brown & Company
Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
Publish Date: 2-Jan-2004
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Aphrodite by Russell Andrews

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Aphrodite book by Russell Andrews and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Russell Andrews

Icarus by Russell Andrews
Paperback, June 2017
Aphrodite by Russell Andrews
Paperback, June 2017
Hades by Russell Andrews
Paperback, June 2017
Gideon by Russell Andrews
Paperback, September 2010