Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

When Frank Martin lost his wife Leah to a sudden illness, he was angry at the doctors and at life. His 8 year old daughter, Amanda, worried that her father would sink into another depression. Then one night, two weeks after her mother's death, Amanda had a vivid dream. A beautiful angel spoke to her about her father, her departed mother, and about life and death. The beautiful and lonely Linda Parker began to pursue Frank. His heart reached out to her, but he knew it was wrong: even though she was dead, his love was for Leah alone. Through his anger and sadness, Frank began to rely more and more on his daughter for emotional support. He noticed that the little girl began to say and do things no 8 year old could possibly know. Does wisdom only come with age? Is it possible to love again? Discover how the power of faith and love can inspire you and change your life. Kenneth J. M. MacLean is a spiritual author who has written eight books including the bestselling The Vibrational Universe. He has produced two films: The Unity of Spirit and Matter and The Law Of Attraction Explained. For free articles, ebooks, movies, and more, you are invited to visit Ken's personal web site:

Buy Miracles Can Happen book by Kenneth James MacLean from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780979430411
ISBN-10: 0979430410
Format: Paperback / softback
(229mm x 152mm x 7mm)
Pages: 120
Imprint: Big Picture
Publisher: Big Picture
Publish Date: 1-Oct-2007
Country of Publication: United States


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Miracles Can Happen book by Kenneth James MacLean and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Author Kenneth James MacLean

Manchild by Kenneth James MacLean

The Manchild

Paperback / softback, July 2013
Beyond the Beginning by Kenneth James MacLean

Beyond the Beginning

Paperback / softback, September 2009
End of the Universe by Kenneth James MacLean

The End of the Universe

Paperback / softback, September 2009
I Love You Dad by Kenneth James MacLean

I Love You Dad

Paperback / softback, April 2008