Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Netherfield Park Revisited by Rebecca Ann Collins

The third book in the bestselling Pride and Prejudice sequel series from Australia. "A very readable and believable tale for readers who like their romance with a historical flavor." Book News Love, betrayal, and changing times for the Darcys and the Bingleys Three generations of the Darcy and the Bingley families evolve against a backdrop of the political ideals and social reforms of the mid-Victorian era. Jonathan Bingley, the handsome, distinguished son of Charles and Jane Bingley, takes center stage, returning to Hertfordshire as master of Netherfield Park. A deeply passionate and committed man, Jonathan is immersed in the joys and heartbreaks of his friends and family and his own challenging marriage. At the same time, he is swept up in the changes of the world around him. Netherfield Park Revisited combines captivating details of life in mid-Victorian England with the ongoing saga of Jane Austen's beloved Pride and Prejudice characters. "Ms. Collins has done it again!" - Beverly Wong, author of Pride & Prejudice Prudence

Buy Netherfield Park Revisited by Rebecca Ann Collins from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781402211553
ISBN-10: 1402211554
Format: Paperback
(224mm x 150mm x mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Sourcebooks, Inc
Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Netherfield Park Revisited by Rebecca Ann Collins

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Netherfield Park Revisited book by Rebecca Ann Collins and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Rebecca Ann Collins

Rebecca Ann Collins is the pen name of a lady in Australia who loves Jane Austen's work so much that she has written a series of 10 sequels to Pride and Prejudice, following Austen's beloved characters, introducing new ones and bringing the characters into a new historical era. Thoroughly researched and beautifully written, this series has been extremely successful in Australia with over 80,000 books sold.

Books By Rebecca Ann Collins

Expectations of Happiness by Rebecca Ann Collins
Paperback, October 2011
Legacy of Pemberley by Rebecca Ann Collins
Paperback, November 2010
Woman of Influence by Rebecca Ann Collins
Paperback, June 2010
Recollections of Rosings by Rebecca Ann Collins
Paperback, March 2010