1300 36 33 32

Compelling contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today best-selling, award-winning author Marie Force. She's given up on him and moved on... Susannah finally has a peaceful, calm life and a no-surprises man. Marriage to football superstar Ryan Sanderson was a whirlwind of passion, heat, energy, and excitement, but Susannah got sick of playing second fiddle to his team, watching women throwing themselves at him, and living in terror of the hard hits he took on the field. With their divorce just days from being final, she's already planning a wedding with her new fiance... He's finally figured out what's really important to him. If only it's not too late... Ryan has just ten days to convince his soon-to-be ex-wife to give him a second chance. He has just brought home his third championship and his career is at its pinnacle, but during the year of their separation, Ryan's come to realize it doesn't mean anything at all without Susannah... "

Buy Line of Scrimmage book by Marie Force from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781402214240
ISBN-10: 1402214243
Format: Paperback / softback
(170mm x 104mm x 28mm)
Imprint: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Line of Scrimmage book by Marie Force and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Marie Force

Marie Force has worked as a reporter, editor and writer for the last 20 years, serving most recently as the communications director for a national membership organization. A lifelong reader of romance, she lives with her husband and two children in her home state of Rhode Island and had to become a football fan when the muse delivered Ryan to her doorstep! Line of Scrimmage is her first novel. Her second book, Same Time Sunday, will be out in Spring 2009.

Books By Author Marie Force

Every Little Thing by Marie Force

Every Little Thing

Paperback / softback, February 2017
Ain't She Sweet by Marie Force

Ain't She Sweet

Paperback / softback, January 2017
Light After Dark by Marie Force

Light After Dark

Paperback / softback, December 2016
Waiting for Love by Marie Force

Waiting for Love

Hardback, December 2016