Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Flaxfield Novel 3: Doubleborn by Toby Forward

This is the third novel in Toby Forward's "Flaxfield Quartet". Tamrin doesn't like being at the Canterstock College for Wizards, but when the tailor who sent her there arrives to take her away she knows that she should not go with him. She sets off to find Sam, only to find that their mutual enemy, Ash, has been waiting for her to lead the way to Flaxfield's old apprentice so that she can use him to help her to escape from the Tower in which she is imprisoned.

Buy Flaxfield Novel 3: Doubleborn by Toby Forward from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781406320459
ISBN-10: 1406320455
Format: Paperback
(196mm x 128mm x 26mm)
Pages: 349
Imprint: Walker Books Ltd
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Jan-2012
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Flaxfield Novel 3: Doubleborn by Toby Forward

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Flaxfield Novel 3: Doubleborn book by Toby Forward and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Toby Forward

Toby Forward is the author of The Wolf's Story, and the pop-up books Shakespeare's Globe and Gladiators for Walker Books. Doubleborn is the third novel in the Flaxfield quartet, which began with Dragonborn and Fireborn.

Books By Toby Forward

Starborn by Toby Forward
Paperback / softback, February 2017
Doubleborn by Toby Forward
Paperback, February 2016
Fireborn by Toby Forward
Paperback, January 2015
Quayside Cat by Toby Forward
Paperback, November 2014