1300 36 33 32

Ada Ellen Bayly (1857-1903) was a British novelist who wrote several popular stories under the name of "Edna Lyall." They include Won by Waiting (1879), Donovan (1882), We Two (1884), In the Golden Days (1885), Their Happiest Christmas (1886), Knight-Errant (1887), The Autobiography of a Slander (1887), A Hardy Norseman (1889), Derrick Vaughan: Novelist (1889), To Right the Wrong (1892), Doreen: The Story of A Singer (1894), How the Children Raised the Wind (1895), The Autobiography of a Truth (1896), Wayfaring Men (1867), Hope the Hermit (1898), In Spite of All (1901), The Hinderers: A Story of the Present Time (1902) and The Burges Letters: A Record of Life in the Sixties (1902).

Buy Autobiography of a Slander book by Edna Lyall from Australia's Online Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781406567489
ISBN-10: 1406567485
Format: Paperback / softback
(229mm x 152mm x 3mm)
Pages: 52
Imprint: Dodo Press
Publisher: Dodo Press
Publish Date: 30-Nov-2007
Country of Publication: United Kingdom


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Autobiography of a Slander book by Edna Lyall and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a member - it's free to sign up!)

Write Review

Books By Author Edna Lyall

Knight-Errant. [A Novel.] by Edna Lyall

Knight-Errant. [A Novel.]

Paperback / softback, January 2011
Doreen by Edna Lyall


Paperback / softback, August 2009
We Two by Edna Lyall

We Two

Paperback / softback, January 2009