0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - Wild Moose Chase by Siobhan Rowden

Twins Burt and Camilla are in competition with each other about everything. So they jump at the chance when they hear about the ultimate competition that will guarantee just one person eternal glory. The Queen wants moose cheese. Moose cheese is scrumptiously delicious, worth an absolute fortune and near-impossible to make. It'll require a dangerous world-wide venture to collect the ingredients for the Queen - but nothing will stop the twins. An hilarious adventure story for fans of John Boyne and David Almond's younger fiction.

Buy Wild Moose Chase by Siobhan Rowden from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781407138732
ISBN-10: 1407138731
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 398mm x 17mm)
Pages: 256
Imprint: Scholastic
Publisher: Scholastic
Publish Date: 1-May-2014
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Wild Moose Chase by Siobhan Rowden

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Wild Moose Chase book by Siobhan Rowden and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Customers Also Bought

Boomerang Books customers who bought Wild Moose Chase by Siobhan Rowden also bought the following titles:

Three Doors Trilogy Bind-Up by Emily Rodda
Hardback, October 2013
$26.99 $29.99

Books By Siobhan Rowden

Curse of the Bogle's Beard by Siobhan Rowden
Paperback / softback, May 2012
Revenge of the Ballybogs by Siobhan Rowden
Paperback / softback, February 2013