Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

This is the story of Megan MacKeage, Greylen and Grace MacKeage's (Charming the Highlander) fifth daughter. Megan was studying goose migration at a remote camp on the Canadian tundra when she fell passionately in love with Wayne, an imposingly handsome, quietly strong man. When he rejected her she returned, broken-hearted, to Pine Creek, where she's now 5 months pregnant. But Wayne Ferris is really Jack Huntley, who was undercover, posing as an international biologist when he met Megan. He had to break up with Megan to protect them both, but now that his job is done, Jack follows her to Maine to win back the woman he loves.

Buy Secrets of the Highlander book by Janet Chapman from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781416505297
ISBN-10: 1416505296
Format: Paperback
(171mm x 106mm x 17mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Pocket Star
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 25-Mar-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions


» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Secrets of the Highlander book by Janet Chapman and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Janet Chapman

A native of rural central Maine, Janet Chapman lives there in a cozy log cabin on a lake with her husband. Three cats and a stray young bull moose keep them company. The author of the hugely popular Highlander time-travel series, she also writes contemporary romances.

Books By Author Janet Chapman

From Kiss to Queen by Janet Chapman

From Kiss to Queen

Paperback, September 2016
It's a Wonderful Wife by Janet Chapman

It's a Wonderful Wife

Paperback / softback, November 2015
Tempt Me If You Can by Janet Chapman

Tempt Me If You Can

Paperback, November 2014
Man Must Marry by Janet Chapman

The Man Must Marry

Paperback, October 2014