Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Get Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Bad As She Wants to Be by Thea Devine

Small-town girl's Frannie Luttrell's whole life changes when beautiful young summer resident Marianne Nyland takes a sudden liking to her and sweeps Frannie into her glamorous country club world in Bar Harbor. Re-christened Francesca, she enters a world of decadent pleasures there and back in New York, where Marianne offers her a job as her personal assistant. But when Marianne is found dead and Frannie's surprisingly named her heir, anda sex tape shows up of Frannie, she finds herself the lead article in all the gossip pages. Deciding to make the most of her 15 minutes of fame, Frannie becomes a publicity princess, walking the celebrity tightrope, partying like there's no tomorrow, and juggling two lovers, all while trying to discover why Marianne killed herself. And when she learns the truth, will it come between her and the man she loves - or bring them together?

Buy Bad As She Wants to Be by Thea Devine from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781416524168
ISBN-10: 1416524169
Format: Paperback
(210mm x 135mm x 18mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Gallery
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 12-Jun-2007
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Bad As She Wants to Be by Thea Devine

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Bad As She Wants to Be book by Thea Devine and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Thea Devine

Thea Devine is the bestselling author of more than twenty erotic historical romance novels, several steamy contemporary romance novels, and a dozen erotic historical and contemporary novellas. She lives and works in Connecticut.

Books By Thea Devine

Darkest Heart by Thea Devine
Paperback / softback, June 2011
Sex, Lies & Secret Lives by Thea Devine
Paperback, January 2009
His Little Black Book by Thea Devine
Paperback, October 2006
Sensation by Thea Devine
Paperback, December 2004